Transport

Transport

Currently I am on a voyage that I have always been. Well, maybe not always but has been a regular occurrence in my life. It is that of living in one city then another. Not that I’m upset by it, by no means I am. It is just I have done most of my traveling on a shoe-string budget or as part of a moving ____(one can insert the word carnival here but I don’t think it’s the right word, just the first one to come to mind).

I thank the Lord that I have been blessed with the opportunity to travel and visit different cultures. I do so not just out of leisure but also for work. Finding the right fit for myself in life is an on going development or in my case mutation. Some find their place early in life, some later and some not at all. There are many reasons for this and I can’t get into all of them because I am simply one person. What I can reflect on is myself and see that I adapt by morphing. This transition is not always seamless, actually it is usually rocky and sometimes chaotic. Finding a way to adjust and “surf the wave of life”, as I like to think of it, is an ongoing way of how I exist. Is it the right way?..no. Is it the wrong way?..no. It is just a way.

3think

Your Reply

